Madagascar Vanilla Styling Creme

I went out and purchased this product yesterday because I’m so in love with their lemongrass transitioning creme. The transitioning creme is great for softening the new growth and making my hair easier to comb through.

Back to the new product.

I’ve been contemplating buying this product because I wanted a product so that I could  do the shingling hair style on the Miss Jessie’s website. To my disappointment, because I only have 3″ new growth and the rest of my hair is texturized, I was told that the products to achieve this look would only make my new growth curly. 😦 Since I can’t achieve this style at this point in my journey, I will continue to moisturize and protect my hair ends to retain length. As far as the new purchase,  I used it this morning and I like the sheen and softness added by using this product.  It’s definitely a repeat buy for me.

Leave a Reply

