Afroveda – Twisted Ginger Almond Butter review

I had a sample of their Totally Twisted Ginger Almond Butter which I absolutely fell in love with and so I decided to get myself a larger size for regular use. This product is very moisturizing. When applied over my leave-in conditioner, I can go two days without having to re-moisturize. It leaves my hair feeling soft and manageable. My braid-outs are fabulous with this product as well.

I give this product a rating of 5 follicles!

🙂

Leave a Reply

